Weather forecast in May in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+22
+16
27 June, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s N
28
+23
+16
28 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg63%
5.8
m/s NE
29
+22
+16
29 June, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s N
30
+23
+16
30 June, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NE
1
+23
+16
1 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NW
2
+22
+16
2 July, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+23
+17
3 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s N
4
+23
+17
4 July, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
5
+22
+16
5 July, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s N
6
+23
+16
6 July, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s NW
7
+23
+17
7 July, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SW
8
+24
+18
8 July, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W
9
+23
+17
9 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
10
+23
+17
10 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
11
+24
+18
11 July, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NE
12
+25
+18
12 July, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s S
13
+24
+19
13 July, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
14
+25
+17
14 July, Wed
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s S
15
+26
+18
15 July, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s W
16
+25
+18
16 July, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
17
+25
+18
17 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
18
+25
+18
18 July, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
19
+23
+18
19 July, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
20
+22
+17
20 July, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
21
+22
+15
21 July, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s SW
22
+22
+16
22 July, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s N
23
+25
+17
23 July, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s NE
24
+26
+18
24 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NE
25
+26
+19
25 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s E
26
+27
+19
26 July, Mon
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s NE
27
+26
+19
27 July, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+27
746 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
28
+24
+18
28 July, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
29
+25
+18
29 July, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
30
+26
+18
30 July, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg55%
4
m/s N
31
+26
+19
31 July, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg57%
4
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

May July

14
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
72
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you