Monthly weather forecast in Matsumoto

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
+18
+13
6 June, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SE
7
+18
+14
7 June, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SE
8
+20
+16
8 June, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s S
9
+20
+15
9 June, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
711 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s S
10
+20
+15
10 June, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
710 mmHg69%
4
m/s SW
11
+21
+16
11 June, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
710 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s SE
12
June
+27
+16
12 June, Sat
+27
+16
Feels like
+27
707 mmHg54%
2.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+19
+14
13
+23
+17
13 June, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
705 mmHg82%
0.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+15
14
+22
+17
14 June, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
703 mmHg84%
1.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+16
15
+25
+14
15 June, Tue
+25
+14
Feels like
+23
702 mmHg76%
1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+19
+15
16
+23
+15
16 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+24
703 mmHg75%
0.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+20
+16
17
+26
+17
17 June, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+23
703 mmHg67%
0.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+20
+15
18
+26
+18
18 June, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
703 mmHg67%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+22
+17
19
+22
+18
19 June, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
700 mmHg74%
1.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+21
+17
20
+21
+17
20 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg82%
0.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+20
+17
21
+23
+17
21 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
702 mmHg72%
0.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+21
+17
Average data for 10 years
22
+21
+16
22 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
709 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s W
23
+20
+16
23 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
709 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s W
24
+22
+17
24 June, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s SW
25
+20
+17
25 June, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s S
26
+22
+18
26 June, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s S
27
+22
+17
27 June, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
28
+21
+17
28 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s S
29
+22
+18
29 June, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s SW
30
+21
+18
30 June, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SW
1 July
+22
+18
1 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
710 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SW
2
+23
+19
2 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
710 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+21
+18
3 July, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+22
709 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
4
+23
+18
4 July, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
710 mmHg74%
4
m/s SW
5
+23
+19
5 July, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s S
6
+22
+19
6 July, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
714 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SW
7
+24
+21
7 July, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s SW
8
+23
+20
8 July, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
9
+23
+20
9 July, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
10
+24
+20
10 July, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
713 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
23
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
130
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)