Weather forecast in Matsumoto in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+13
+8
31 October, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
719 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
1
+12
+7
1 November, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
717 mmHg73%
5
m/s SW
2
+10
+6
2 November, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
718 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NW
3
+11
+6
3 November, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
720 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s W
4
+12
+7
4 November, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s W
5
+14
+9
5 November, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
720 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
6
+13
+8
6 November, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
719 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
7
+12
+8
7 November, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
718 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s SW
8
+10
+7
8 November, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
717 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s W
9
+9
+5
9 November, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
717 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
10
+7
+5
10 November, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
717 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s N
11
+9
+6
11 November, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
719 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s SE
12
+9
+6
12 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
719 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SW
13
+10
+6
13 November, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
718 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
14
+8
+5
14 November, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
717 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s W
15
+8
+4
15 November, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
719 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
16
+9
+5
16 November, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
719 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
17
+8
+4
17 November, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
716 mmHg74%
5
m/s W
18
+7
+3
18 November, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
717 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s W
19
+7
+4
19 November, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
717 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SW
20
+7
+3
20 November, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
718 mmHg72%
4
m/s W
21
+8
+5
21 November, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
720 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s SW
22
+8
+4
22 November, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
718 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
23
+7
+3
23 November, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
718 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
24
+5
+3
24 November, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+2
718 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s S
25
+7
+3
25 November, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
717 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s SW
26
+7
+4
26 November, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
718 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
27
+7
+4
27 November, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
718 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
28
+7
+4
28 November, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
717 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
29
+7
+4
29 November, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
718 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
30
+6
+2
30 November, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
718 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s W
1
+6
+3
1 December, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
719 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
2
+7
+3
2 December, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
716 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s S
3
+5
+2
3 December, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
716 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
4
+6
+2
4 December, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
715 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Matsumoto November

5
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
123
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in November