Weather forecast in Massawa in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+27
+25
31 January, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s N
+28
1
+27
+25
1 February, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s NW
+28
2
+26
+25
2 February, Tue
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s NW
+28
3
+26
+25
3 February, Wed
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NW
+28
4
+26
+25
4 February, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NW
+28
5
+27
+25
5 February, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s NW
+28
6
+27
+26
6 February, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg60%
5
m/s N
+28
7
+27
+25
7 February, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg56%
5
m/s N
+28
8
+28
+26
8 February, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s N
+28
9
+27
+25
9 February, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg55%
4.8
m/s NW
+28
10
+28
+26
10 February, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg55%
5
m/s NW
+28
11
+27
+25
11 February, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s NW
+28
12
+26
+24
12 February, Fri
+26
+24
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
+28
13
+26
+24
13 February, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s N
+28
14
+26
+25
14 February, Sun
+26
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s N
+28
15
+26
+25
15 February, Mon
+26
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
+28
16
+27
+25
16 February, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s NW
+28
17
+27
+25
17 February, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NW
+28
18
+26
+25
18 February, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
+28
19
+26
+25
19 February, Fri
+26
+25
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s NW
+28
20
+27
+25
20 February, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg67%
5
m/s NW
+28
21
+27
+25
21 February, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
+28
22
+27
+25
22 February, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s N
+28
23
+27
+25
23 February, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s N
+28
24
+27
+26
24 February, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s N
+28
25
+28
+26
25 February, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg58%
5
m/s N
+28
26
+27
+25
26 February, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s NW
+28
27
+27
+26
27 February, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
+28
28
+27
+26
28 February, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
+28
1
+27
+25
1 March, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s N
+28
2
+27
+25
2 March, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s N
+28
3
+27
+25
3 March, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
+28
4
+27
+25
4 March, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s N
+28
5
+27
+26
5 March, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s N
+28
6
+28
+26
6 March, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s N
+28
Average data for 10 years

Massawa February

18
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
5
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February