April weather forecast in Masbate

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+28
+26
27 March, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s NE
+28
28
+28
+26
28 March, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg74%
8
m/s NE
+28
29
+28
+26
29 March, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s NE
+28
30
+29
+26
30 March, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg75%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
31
+28
+26
31 March, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
+28
1
+29
+26
1 April, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg74%
8
m/s NE
+28
2
+28
+26
2 April, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
3
+28
+26
3 April, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
4
+29
+26
4 April, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s NE
+28
5
+29
+27
5 April, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s NE
+28
6
+29
+27
6 April, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
7
+29
+27
7 April, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
8
+29
+26
8 April, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s NE
+28
9
+29
+26
9 April, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s NE
+28
10
+29
+27
10 April, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg70%
7
m/s NE
+28
11
+29
+27
11 April, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s NE
+28
12
+29
+27
12 April, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s NE
+28
13
+29
+27
13 April, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
14
+29
+27
14 April, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
15
+29
+27
15 April, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s NE
+28
16
+30
+27
16 April, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s NE
+28
17
+30
+27
17 April, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s NE
+28
18
+30
+27
18 April, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NE
+28
19
+30
+27
19 April, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s NE
+28
20
+30
+27
20 April, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s NE
+28
21
+30
+27
21 April, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg72%
7
m/s NE
+28
22
+30
+27
22 April, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s NE
+28
23
+30
+27
23 April, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg72%
6.8
m/s E
+28
24
+30
+27
24 April, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
752 mmHg70%
6
m/s NE
+28
25
+30
+27
25 April, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s NE
+28
26
+30
+27
26 April, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NE
+28
27
+31
+27
27 April, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s E
+28
28
+30
+27
28 April, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s E
+29
29
+30
+27
29 April, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s E
+29
30
+30
+27
30 April, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s E
+29
Average data for 10 years

Masbate April

8
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindNE
75
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in April