Weather forecast in Marianske Lazne in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+20
+14
27 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
713 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s W
28
+20
+15
28 June, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
29
+20
+15
29 June, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
713 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
30
+20
+15
30 June, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
714 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
1
+22
+16
1 July, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
714 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s W
2
+21
+16
2 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
714 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
3
+22
+16
3 July, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg66%
4
m/s W
4
+22
+16
4 July, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg67%
4
m/s NW
5
+22
+16
5 July, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
713 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s W
6
+23
+16
6 July, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg60%
5
m/s W
7
+20
+15
7 July, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
8
+20
+15
8 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg63%
5
m/s SW
9
+20
+14
9 July, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
10
+21
+14
10 July, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
712 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s W
11
+22
+16
11 July, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s W
12
+19
+15
12 July, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
711 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
13
+19
+14
13 July, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
711 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s W
14
+18
+14
14 July, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
714 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
15
+21
+14
15 July, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
715 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s W
16
+22
+16
16 July, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
714 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W
17
+20
+15
17 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
714 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s W
18
+22
+15
18 July, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
712 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
19
+21
+16
19 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg67%
6
m/s W
20
+22
+16
20 July, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s W
21
+22
+17
21 July, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s W
22
+20
+16
22 July, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
712 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
23
+19
+14
23 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s N
24
+19
+14
24 July, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
711 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
25
+21
+15
25 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg63%
4
m/s NW
26
+22
+17
26 July, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s SW
27
+22
+17
27 July, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
712 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s W
28
+21
+15
28 July, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SW
29
+20
+15
29 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
30
+20
+15
30 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
714 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
31
+23
+16
31 July, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
713 mmHg62%
4
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Marianske Lazne July

10
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
82
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July