Weather forecast in Maquoketa in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+8
+4
28 March, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg73%
7
m/s N
29
+11
+3
29 March, Mon
+11
+3
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s SE
30
+12
+7
30 March, Tue
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
739 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s S
31
+12
+6
31 March, Wed
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s SW
1
+11
+8
1 April, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s NW
2
+11
+6
2 April, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+5
741 mmHg72%
8
m/s N
3
+13
+6
3 April, Sat
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s W
4
+10
+6
4 April, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg68%
7
m/s NE
5
+12
+6
5 April, Mon
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg72%
7.9
m/s SE
6
+11
+7
6 April, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
7
+12
+6
7 April, Wed
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s NW
8
+13
+8
8 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s W
9
+13
+9
9 April, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg73%
8.6
m/s W
10
+12
+6
10 April, Sat
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg69%
9
m/s NE
11
+14
+8
11 April, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg70%
7.6
m/s S
12
+12
+9
12 April, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg72%
7.8
m/s E
13
+13
+8
13 April, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s E
14
+15
+9
14 April, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg66%
7.5
m/s SE
15
+15
+10
15 April, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s S
16
+16
+10
16 April, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+11
745 mmHg64%
7.8
m/s S
17
+16
+11
17 April, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s SE
18
+15
+10
18 April, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg76%
8.1
m/s SE
19
+13
+10
19 April, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
742 mmHg75%
7
m/s W
20
+14
+8
20 April, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg69%
8.3
m/s W
21
+15
+9
21 April, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s E
22
+13
+10
22 April, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s E
23
+16
+10
23 April, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg69%
7.3
m/s SE
24
+16
+12
24 April, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg75%
9.1
m/s E
25
+18
+12
25 April, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s SE
26
+13
+10
26 April, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg75%
7.6
m/s NW
27
+12
+9
27 April, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s E
28
+13
+9
28 April, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s E
29
+15
+10
29 April, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s SE
30
+14
+10
30 April, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
741 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s SW
1
+14
+9
1 May, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
742 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Maquoketa April

6
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
5.6
m/s
WindSE
108
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April