Monthly weather forecast in Manily

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−19
−20
30 January, Sun
−19
−20
Feels like
−24
742 mmHg77%
4
m/s NE
31
−20
−21
31 January, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−25
743 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s NE
1 February
−20
−20
1 February, Tue
−20
−20
Feels like
−25
744 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NE
2
−17
−19
2 February, Wed
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
743 mmHg81%
5
m/s E
3
−18
−19
3 February, Thu
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
746 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
4
−17
−19
4 February, Fri
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
747 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NE
5
−17
−19
5 February, Sat
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s NE
6
−18
−19
6 February, Sun
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
749 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
7
−18
−20
7 February, Mon
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
749 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s NE
8
−18
−20
8 February, Tue
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
751 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
9
−18
−20
9 February, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
752 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s NE
10
−18
−19
10 February, Thu
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
751 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NE
11
−19
−20
11 February, Fri
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
748 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NE
12
−20
−22
12 February, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
747 mmHg80%
4
m/s NE
13
−20
−22
13 February, Sun
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
748 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s NE
14
−20
−22
14 February, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
747 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s NE
15
−20
−22
15 February, Tue
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
744 mmHg77%
4
m/s NE
16
−21
−22
16 February, Wed
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
745 mmHg76%
4
m/s NE
17
−21
−24
17 February, Thu
−21
−24
Feels like
−27
745 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s NE
18
−22
−24
18 February, Fri
−22
−24
Feels like
−28
743 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s NE
19
−21
−23
19 February, Sat
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
743 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

11
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.3
m/s
WindNE
13
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)