Monthly weather forecast in Manila

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+32
+26
5 June, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+35
755 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s W
+31
Climate normal
+30
+25
6
+32
+26
6 June, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg74%
3.3
m/s SW
+31
Climate normal
+30
+25
7
+32
+26
7 June, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+35
755 mmHg74%
1.5
m/s SW
+31
Climate normal
+29
+25
Average data for 10 years
8
+29
+25
8 June, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg81%
4
m/s SE
+31
9
+29
+25
9 June, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
+30
10
+29
+25
10 June, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s SW
+31
11
+29
+25
11 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s S
+30
12
+29
+25
12 June, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s S
+30
13
+29
+25
13 June, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg82%
3
m/s S
+30
14
+29
+25
14 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg82%
3
m/s S
+30
15
+29
+25
15 June, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s S
+30
16
+29
+25
16 June, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s S
+30
17
+28
+25
17 June, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg85%
4
m/s SW
+30
18
+28
+25
18 June, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
+30
19
+28
+25
19 June, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s SW
+30
20
+29
+25
20 June, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
+30
21
+28
+25
21 June, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg83%
3.4
m/s W
+30
22
+28
+25
22 June, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s W
+30
23
+28
+25
23 June, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
745 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s SW
+30
24
+29
+25
24 June, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
+30
25
+29
+25
25 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s SW
+30
26
+28
+25
26 June, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s SW
+30
27
+29
+25
27 June, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SW
+30
28
+29
+25
28 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s W
+30
29
+28
+25
29 June, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
30
+29
+25
30 June, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
1 July
+30
+25
1 July, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s SE
+30
2
+29
+25
2 July, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s S
+30

Average for 30 days

2
sunny days
23
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
3.1
m/s
WindSW
281
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature