Monthly weather forecast in Manavgat

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+31
+29
1 August, Sun
+31
+29
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg43%
6
m/s NE
+29
2
+32
+29
2 August, Mon
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg44%
6.8
m/s SE
+29
3
+32
+29
3 August, Tue
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg46%
5.8
m/s NE
+29
4
+31
+29
4 August, Wed
+31
+29
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NE
+29
5
August
+36
+27
5 August, Thu
+36
+27
Feels like
+38
754 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s SE
+30
Climate normal
+31
+29
6
+33
+28
6 August, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+37
752 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s SE
+30
Climate normal
+31
+29
7
+32
+28
7 August, Sat
+32
+28
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg72%
6.9
m/s SE
+30
Climate normal
+32
+29
8
+35
+28
8 August, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+35
755 mmHg48%
4.8
m/s S
+30
Climate normal
+32
+29
9
+36
+29
9 August, Mon
+36
+29
Feels like
+37
756 mmHg46%
3.4
m/s E
+30
Climate normal
+32
+29
10
+37
+29
10 August, Tue
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg42%
4.5
m/s E
+30
Climate normal
+31
+29
11
+37
+29
11 August, Wed
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg44%
3.1
m/s NW
+29
Climate normal
+31
+29
12
+35
+28
12 August, Thu
+35
+28
Feels like
+35
756 mmHg49%
2.7
m/s S
+30
Climate normal
+30
+28
13
+35
+28
13 August, Fri
+35
+28
Feels like
+35
755 mmHg49%
2.6
m/s S
+30
Climate normal
+31
+29
14
+35
+28
14 August, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+34
754 mmHg50%
2.9
m/s N
+30
Climate normal
+31
+29
Average data for 10 years
15
+32
+30
15 August, Sun
+32
+30
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg41%
6.6
m/s NW
+30
16
+32
+29
16 August, Mon
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg43%
6.8
m/s E
+30
17
+31
+29
17 August, Tue
+31
+29
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg44%
6.1
m/s E
+30
18
+32
+29
18 August, Wed
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg44%
6
m/s E
+30
19
+32
+29
19 August, Thu
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg44%
6.3
m/s N
+30
20
+31
+29
20 August, Fri
+31
+29
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg44%
6.4
m/s NE
+30
21
+32
+29
21 August, Sat
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg40%
6
m/s N
+30
22
+32
+29
22 August, Sun
+32
+29
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg40%
6.3
m/s N
+30
23
+32
+29
23 August, Mon
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg41%
6.4
m/s NE
+30
24
+32
+29
24 August, Tue
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg38%
5.9
m/s N
+30
25
+32
+28
25 August, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg37%
6.5
m/s N
+30
26
+31
+29
26 August, Thu
+31
+29
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg40%
6
m/s NE
+30
27
+31
+28
27 August, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg44%
6.1
m/s E
+29
28
+30
+28
28 August, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg47%
6
m/s E
+29
29
+30
+27
29 August, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s NE
+29
30
+30
+27
30 August, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s N
+29
31
+30
+27
31 August, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg44%
6.4
m/s SE
+29
1 September
+30
+27
1 September, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s N
+29
2
+30
+27
2 September, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg44%
6
m/s NE
+29
3
+30
+27
3 September, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s NE
+29
4
+30
+27
4 September, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s N
+29

Average for 30 days

29
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
46
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindN
0
mm of precipitation
+30
°C
Water temperature