Weather forecast in Manang in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
−1
−4
25 April, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
476 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s W
26
0
−4
26 April, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−6
476 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s W
27
0
−4
27 April, Tue
0
−4
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
28
−1
−4
28 April, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
29
0
−3
29 April, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s W
30
0
−3
30 April, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−7
475 mmHg72%
6.6
m/s W
1
−1
−4
1 May, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
475 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
2
−1
−4
2 May, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
3
0
−4
3 May, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s W
4
−1
−3
4 May, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
5
−1
−3
5 May, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s W
6
0
−3
6 May, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s W
7
0
−3
7 May, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−5
475 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
8
+1
−2
8 May, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
474 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s W
9
+1
−2
9 May, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
475 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
10
0
−2
10 May, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s SW
11
0
−2
11 May, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−5
475 mmHg82%
6
m/s SW
12
0
−2
12 May, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
475 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
13
0
−3
13 May, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−5
475 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
14
+1
−2
14 May, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
477 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s W
15
+2
−2
15 May, Sat
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
475 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s W
16
+2
−1
16 May, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
17
+3
−1
17 May, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
18
+3
−1
18 May, Tue
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
475 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s W
19
+2
0
19 May, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s W
20
+3
−1
20 May, Thu
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s W
21
+2
−1
21 May, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
474 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
22
+3
−1
22 May, Sat
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s W
23
+2
−1
23 May, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SW
24
+3
0
24 May, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
475 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
25
+2
0
25 May, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
474 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SW
26
+2
−1
26 May, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s SW
27
+3
−1
27 May, Thu
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
475 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+2
−1
28 May, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
475 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s SW
29
+2
−1
29 May, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
474 mmHg74%
6
m/s SW
30
+2
−1
30 May, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
474 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
31
+3
−1
31 May, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
474 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s W
1
+3
0
1 June, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−2
475 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s SW
2
+4
0
2 June, Wed
+4
0
Feels like
−1
475 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s W
3
+4
+1
3 June, Thu
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
475 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s W
4
+4
+1
4 June, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
0
475 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s W
5
+3
+1
5 June, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
475 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Manang May

3
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
177
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May