Weather forecast in Managua in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+33
+25
28 March, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s E
+39
29
+32
+25
29 March, Mon
+32
+25
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s E
+38
30
+33
+26
30 March, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg50%
6
m/s E
+40
31
+33
+26
31 March, Wed
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg51%
5.9
m/s E
+40
1
+32
+26
1 April, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg52%
5.4
m/s E
+40
2
+33
+26
2 April, Fri
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg55%
5
m/s E
+38
3
+33
+26
3 April, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s E
+39
4
+33
+26
4 April, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg56%
6
m/s E
+38
5
+33
+26
5 April, Mon
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s E
+39
6
+32
+26
6 April, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+33
752 mmHg52%
6
m/s E
+38
7
+32
+26
7 April, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s E
+39
8
+33
+26
8 April, Thu
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s E
+39
9
+33
+25
9 April, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg50%
6.9
m/s E
+39
10
+33
+26
10 April, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s E
+39
11
+33
+26
11 April, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s E
+38
12
+33
+26
12 April, Mon
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg51%
5.6
m/s E
+38
13
+33
+26
13 April, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s E
+39
14
+33
+26
14 April, Wed
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg51%
5.6
m/s E
+40
15
+33
+26
15 April, Thu
+33
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s E
+39
16
+33
+26
16 April, Fri
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s E
+39
17
+33
+26
17 April, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s E
+38
18
+33
+26
18 April, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg56%
5
m/s E
+38
19
+33
+26
19 April, Mon
+33
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s E
+39
20
+33
+26
20 April, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s E
+39
21
+33
+26
21 April, Wed
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s E
+39
22
+33
+27
22 April, Thu
+33
+27
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s E
+39
23
+32
+27
23 April, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s E
+38
24
+33
+26
24 April, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s E
+39
25
+33
+26
25 April, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s E
+39
26
+32
+26
26 April, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s E
+38
27
+32
+26
27 April, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s E
+38
28
+32
+26
28 April, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg63%
4
m/s E
+38
29
+32
+26
29 April, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg64%
4
m/s E
+38
30
+32
+26
30 April, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s E
+39
1
+31
+26
1 May, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
751 mmHg66%
4
m/s E
+37
Average data for 10 years

Managua April

7
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindE
73
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+39
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April