Weather forecast in Malygino in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+12
+9
26 September, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s W
27
+10
+8
27 September, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
28
+11
+9
28 September, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s W
29
+10
+6
29 September, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
30
+8
+7
30 September, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s W
1
+8
+7
1 October, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s NW
2
+9
+7
2 October, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s W
3
+10
+8
3 October, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
4
+11
+9
4 October, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s S
5
+10
+7
5 October, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
6
+9
+7
6 October, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg80%
6
m/s W
7
+10
+8
7 October, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SW
8
+10
+7
8 October, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg82%
6
m/s E
9
+8
+7
9 October, Sat
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg81%
6
m/s NW
10
+8
+6
10 October, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s SW
11
+7
+6
11 October, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s S
12
+8
+6
12 October, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s W
13
+7
+5
13 October, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s W
14
+7
+5
14 October, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s W
15
+6
+5
15 October, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s NW
16
+6
+4
16 October, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s W
17
+6
+4
17 October, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
753 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
18
+6
+3
18 October, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg85%
6
m/s W
19
+5
+3
19 October, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
0
754 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s SW
20
+4
+3
20 October, Wed
+4
+3
Feels like
0
752 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s SW
21
+4
+2
21 October, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s W
22
+4
+2
22 October, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s SW
23
+3
+1
23 October, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s SW
24
+3
+1
24 October, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
759 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
25
+3
+1
25 October, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s S
26
+3
+2
26 October, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg82%
6
m/s SW
27
+3
+2
27 October, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s SW
28
+4
+3
28 October, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
29
+5
+3
29 October, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
0
748 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s W
30
+3
+2
30 October, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
31
+4
+2
31 October, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s W
1
+2
+2
1 November, Mon
+2
+2
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s W
2
+3
+2
2 November, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+3
+2
3 November, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
750 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
4
+3
+2
4 November, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
750 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
5
+2
+1
5 November, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s SW
6
+2
+2
6 November, Sat
+2
+2
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Malygino October

2
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSW
59
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October