Weather forecast in Malaya Vishera in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+10
+8
26 September, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s W
27
+11
+7
27 September, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
28
+10
+8
28 September, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s W
29
+10
+6
29 September, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s W
30
+9
+7
30 September, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s W
1
+9
+6
1 October, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s W
2
+9
+6
2 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
3
+10
+6
3 October, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+9
+7
4 October, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s SW
5
+9
+5
5 October, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s SW
6
+9
+5
6 October, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SW
7
+9
+6
7 October, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg85%
5.4
m/s SW
8
+8
+5
8 October, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
9
+8
+5
9 October, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s SW
10
+7
+5
10 October, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s SW
11
+7
+4
11 October, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
12
+7
+5
12 October, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s NW
13
+6
+4
13 October, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s NW
14
+6
+3
14 October, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg91%
5
m/s W
15
+6
+4
15 October, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
16
+6
+3
16 October, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s SW
17
+7
+4
17 October, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s SW
18
+4
+3
18 October, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
19
+5
+2
19 October, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg88%
5
m/s S
20
+5
+3
20 October, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
21
+3
+2
21 October, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s S
22
+4
+1
22 October, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
23
+4
+2
23 October, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
0
763 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
24
+5
+3
24 October, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
0
762 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s S
25
+4
+3
25 October, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg85%
5.4
m/s S
26
+4
+3
26 October, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s SW
27
+5
+3
27 October, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
0
754 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s SW
28
+5
+3
28 October, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg88%
6.8
m/s SW
29
+4
+3
29 October, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
0
754 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
30
+4
+2
30 October, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
31
+3
+2
31 October, Sun
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s W
1
+4
+2
1 November, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+4
+2
2 November, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
753 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
3
+5
+3
3 November, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg92%
6.3
m/s SW
4
+4
+3
4 November, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s SW
5
+3
+1
5 November, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg89%
5
m/s S
6
+2
+1
6 November, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Malaya Vishera October

2
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
66
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October