May weather forecast in Maksimikha

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+6
+2
1 May, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
723 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
+5
2
+6
+1
2 May, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s W
+5
3
+8
+2
3 May, Tue
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
722 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s NW
+6
4
+7
+2
4 May, Wed
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
723 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
+6
5
+8
+2
5 May, Thu
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
723 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s W
+6
6
+9
+4
6 May, Fri
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
723 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s W
+7
7
+8
+4
7 May, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NW
+7
8
+10
+4
8 May, Sun
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
724 mmHg56%
5
m/s W
+8
9
+10
+5
9 May, Mon
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
723 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s W
+8
10
+9
+4
10 May, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s NW
+8
11
+9
+4
11 May, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
723 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s W
+7
12
+8
+4
12 May, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
723 mmHg54%
5.9
m/s NW
+7
13
+9
+5
13 May, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
722 mmHg57%
5
m/s NW
+7
14
+11
+5
14 May, Sat
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
723 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s W
+9
15
+14
+7
15 May, Sun
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
720 mmHg46%
5.9
m/s W
+11
16
+11
+7
16 May, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
719 mmHg51%
5
m/s W
+9
17
+11
+6
17 May, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
719 mmHg54%
6.3
m/s NW
+9
18
+10
+5
18 May, Wed
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
721 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s W
+9
19
+9
+4
19 May, Thu
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
723 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s W
+8
20
+11
+4
20 May, Fri
+11
+4
Feels like
+6
722 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s W
+9
21
+12
+7
21 May, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
721 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s NW
+9
22
+12
+7
22 May, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
722 mmHg52%
6
m/s W
+10
23
+13
+6
23 May, Mon
+13
+6
Feels like
+9
722 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s NW
+10
24
+16
+8
24 May, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
720 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s W
+12
25
+15
+10
25 May, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
719 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
+11
26
+11
+8
26 May, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
719 mmHg60%
5.8
m/s NW
+9
27
+9
+5
27 May, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
721 mmHg58%
6
m/s NW
+9
28
+12
+6
28 May, Sat
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
722 mmHg50%
5
m/s NW
+10
29
+14
+7
29 May, Sun
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
720 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NW
+11
30
+14
+8
30 May, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
721 mmHg44%
5
m/s NW
+11
31
+14
+8
31 May, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
722 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s W
+11
1
+16
+10
1 June, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
723 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NW
+12
2
+17
+10
2 June, Thu
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
722 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s NW
+13
3
+16
+11
3 June, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
721 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s W
+12
4
+17
+11
4 June, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
721 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NW
+13
Average data for 10 years

Maksimikha May

12
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
36
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May