Weather forecast in Makarska in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+9
+7
27 December, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
695 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s E
+12
28
+8
+7
28 December, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
697 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s NE
+12
29
+7
+5
29 December, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
698 mmHg63%
6
m/s NE
+12
30
+7
+4
30 December, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
698 mmHg61%
6
m/s NE
+12
31
+7
+4
31 December, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
698 mmHg61%
6
m/s NE
+12
1
+8
+4
1 January, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
697 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s NE
+12
2
+8
+6
2 January, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
696 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s E
+12
3
+8
+6
3 January, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
697 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s NE
+11
4
+8
+5
4 January, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
696 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s E
+12
5
+9
+6
5 January, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+3
693 mmHg73%
8.1
m/s E
+12
6
+8
+7
6 January, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
692 mmHg66%
7.4
m/s NE
+12
7
+7
+5
7 January, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
696 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NE
+12
8
+9
+5
8 January, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
698 mmHg67%
7
m/s E
+12
9
+9
+6
9 January, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
698 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s E
+12
10
+9
+7
10 January, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
696 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s E
+12
11
+9
+7
11 January, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
696 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s E
+12
12
+9
+7
12 January, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
697 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s E
+12
13
+10
+7
13 January, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
695 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s SE
+12
14
+10
+8
14 January, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
694 mmHg70%
7
m/s SE
+12
15
+9
+8
15 January, Fri
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
695 mmHg73%
6
m/s E
+12
16
+8
+6
16 January, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
694 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s NE
+11
17
+8
+5
17 January, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
695 mmHg72%
8
m/s E
+11
18
+8
+7
18 January, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
696 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s E
+11
19
+8
+6
19 January, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
696 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s E
+11
20
+9
+7
20 January, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
694 mmHg77%
7
m/s SE
+12
21
+8
+7
21 January, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
693 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s E
+11
22
+8
+6
22 January, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
693 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s E
+11
23
+8
+5
23 January, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
694 mmHg64%
7
m/s NE
+11
24
+8
+5
24 January, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
692 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NE
+11
25
+7
+4
25 January, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
693 mmHg60%
7.4
m/s NE
+11
26
+7
+3
26 January, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
695 mmHg62%
7.1
m/s NE
+11
27
+7
+4
27 January, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
694 mmHg63%
6
m/s NE
+11
28
+7
+5
28 January, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
693 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s NE
+11
29
+7
+4
29 January, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
695 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s NE
+11
30
+9
+6
30 January, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
693 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s SE
+11
31
+9
+6
31 January, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
693 mmHg73%
7.3
m/s E
+11
1
+9
+6
1 February, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+3
693 mmHg74%
7
m/s E
+11
2
+9
+7
2 February, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
693 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s E
+11
3
+8
+6
3 February, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
693 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s E
+11
4
+8
+5
4 February, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
694 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s E
+11
5
+9
+6
5 February, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
695 mmHg74%
7.9
m/s E
+11
6
+9
+7
6 February, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
692 mmHg77%
8.8
m/s E
+11
Average data for 10 years

Makarska January

11
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindE
131
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January