Weather forecast in Mahajanga in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+29
+24
27 June, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg52%
6.9
m/s SE
+32
28
+29
+24
28 June, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg51%
6.6
m/s SE
+31
29
+29
+25
29 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s SE
+32
30
+28
+24
30 June, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s SE
+32
1
+28
+24
1 July, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
2
+28
+24
2 July, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg51%
7
m/s SE
+32
3
+28
+24
3 July, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg55%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
4
+28
+24
4 July, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg54%
6.9
m/s SE
+32
5
+28
+24
5 July, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg52%
7
m/s SE
+31
6
+28
+24
6 July, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s SE
+31
7
+28
+24
7 July, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg54%
6.4
m/s SE
+30
8
+28
+24
8 July, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
9
+28
+24
9 July, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
10
+28
+24
10 July, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg51%
7
m/s SE
+31
11
+28
+24
11 July, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
12
+29
+24
12 July, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s SE
+32
13
+29
+25
13 July, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg51%
6.1
m/s SE
+32
14
+29
+25
14 July, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s SE
+32
15
+29
+25
15 July, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s SE
+32
16
+29
+24
16 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s SE
+31
17
+29
+25
17 July, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s SE
+32
18
+29
+24
18 July, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
19
+29
+24
19 July, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s SE
+31
20
+29
+24
20 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SE
+32
21
+28
+25
21 July, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg55%
6.3
m/s SE
+31
22
+29
+24
22 July, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg54%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
23
+29
+25
23 July, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s SE
+33
24
+29
+24
24 July, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg51%
7
m/s SE
+32
25
+29
+24
25 July, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg52%
6.6
m/s SE
+31
26
+29
+25
26 July, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg52%
6.4
m/s SE
+32
27
+29
+25
27 July, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg55%
6.5
m/s SE
+32
28
+29
+25
28 July, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg51%
5.6
m/s SE
+32
29
+29
+25
29 July, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s SE
+33
30
+29
+24
30 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s SE
+33
31
+29
+24
31 July, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s SE
+32
Average data for 10 years

Mahajanga July

29
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindSE
1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+32
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July