Weather forecast in Machala in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+28
+24
30 May, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NW
+27
31
+28
+24
31 May, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
+27
1
+28
+24
1 June, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s W
+27
2
+28
+24
2 June, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s W
+27
3
+29
+24
3 June, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
+27
4
+29
+24
4 June, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
+27
5
+28
+24
5 June, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s W
+27
6
+28
+24
6 June, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
+27
7
+28
+24
7 June, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
+27
8
+28
+24
8 June, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s NW
+27
9
+28
+24
9 June, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg67%
6
m/s W
+27
10
+28
+24
10 June, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s W
+27
11
+29
+24
11 June, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
+27
12
+29
+25
12 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s NW
+27
13
+28
+24
13 June, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s NW
+27
14
+28
+24
14 June, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
+27
15
+29
+24
15 June, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
+27
16
+28
+24
16 June, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s W
+27
17
+28
+24
17 June, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
+27
18
+28
+24
18 June, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
747 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
+27
19
+28
+24
19 June, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
747 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
+27
20
+28
+24
20 June, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
+27
21
+28
+24
21 June, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+27
22
+29
+24
22 June, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg67%
6
m/s W
+27
23
+28
+24
23 June, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
+27
24
+28
+24
24 June, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
+27
25
+28
+24
25 June, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
+27
26
+28
+24
26 June, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NW
+26
27
+28
+24
27 June, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
747 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s NW
+26
28
+28
+24
28 June, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s NW
+26
29
+28
+24
29 June, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s NW
+26
30
+27
+23
30 June, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
+26
1
+28
+24
1 July, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+26
2
+28
+24
2 July, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s NW
+26
3
+27
+24
3 July, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s NW
+27
Average data for 10 years

Machala June

14
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
6
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June