January weather forecast in Macae

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+28
+25
26 December, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NE
+25
27
+28
+25
27 December, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NE
+25
28
+28
+25
28 December, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s N
+25
29
+29
+26
29 December, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+25
30
+29
+25
30 December, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NE
+25
31
+29
+25
31 December, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NE
+25
1
+30
+25
1 January, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg72%
6.8
m/s NE
+26
2
+28
+25
2 January, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NE
+25
3
+28
+25
3 January, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+25
4
+28
+25
4 January, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+25
5
+27
+25
5 January, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s NE
+25
6
+27
+24
6 January, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NE
+25
7
+28
+24
7 January, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s NE
+25
8
+28
+25
8 January, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s NE
+25
9
+29
+25
9 January, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s NE
+25
10
+29
+25
10 January, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
+25
11
+29
+25
11 January, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+25
12
+29
+26
12 January, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
+25
13
+29
+26
13 January, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NE
+25
14
+29
+25
14 January, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s NE
+25
15
+29
+25
15 January, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s NE
+25
16
+28
+25
16 January, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NE
+24
17
+29
+25
17 January, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s NE
+25
18
+28
+25
18 January, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
+25
19
+28
+24
19 January, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+25
20
+29
+25
20 January, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+25
21
+27
+24
21 January, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+24
22
+27
+24
22 January, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s E
+24
23
+27
+24
23 January, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg75%
6
m/s NE
+24
24
+27
+24
24 January, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
+24
25
+28
+25
25 January, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+25
26
+28
+25
26 January, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NE
+25
27
+27
+24
27 January, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
+24
28
+27
+24
28 January, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s NE
+24
29
+28
+24
29 January, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+24
30
+28
+25
30 January, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
5
m/s NE
+25
31
+28
+25
31 January, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
+25
1
+29
+25
1 February, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
+25
2
+29
+25
2 February, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+26
3
+29
+26
3 February, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s NE
+25
4
+28
+25
4 February, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NE
+25
5
+28
+25
5 February, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
+25
Average data for 10 years

Macae January

8
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNE
99
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in January