Weather forecast in Lysychansk in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+24
+20
29 August, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s NE
30
+24
+19
30 August, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s SE
31
+22
+19
31 August, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg58%
5.8
m/s NE
1
+23
+19
1 September, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg57%
6.1
m/s W
2
+23
+19
2 September, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg51%
5.3
m/s W
3
+23
+19
3 September, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s NE
4
+24
+20
4 September, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s NE
5
+23
+18
5 September, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NE
6
+23
+18
6 September, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg52%
5.4
m/s E
7
+20
+16
7 September, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s N
8
+21
+17
8 September, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s N
9
+22
+17
9 September, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s N
10
+22
+17
10 September, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s NE
11
+22
+18
11 September, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NE
12
+23
+19
12 September, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s E
13
+22
+18
13 September, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s NE
14
+21
+17
14 September, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s E
15
+21
+16
15 September, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
16
+21
+16
16 September, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s NE
17
+21
+16
17 September, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg56%
5
m/s E
18
+20
+15
18 September, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s NE
19
+19
+15
19 September, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s E
20
+19
+16
20 September, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s E
21
+20
+16
21 September, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg60%
6
m/s E
22
+20
+15
22 September, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg57%
7
m/s SE
23
+18
+14
23 September, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg66%
7
m/s S
24
+16
+12
24 September, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s N
25
+16
+13
25 September, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg66%
6
m/s N
26
+18
+14
26 September, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s NE
27
+18
+13
27 September, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s N
28
+17
+12
28 September, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
29
+15
+11
29 September, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg66%
5.8
m/s N
30
+14
+10
30 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
1
+13
+10
1 October, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg66%
6.6
m/s NW
2
+13
+9
2 October, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg66%
5.8
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Lysychansk September

17
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindNE
31
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September