Monthly weather forecast in Lyakhi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
June
+22
+14
13 June, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg81%
2.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+22
+17
14
+25
+15
14 June, Mon
+25
+15
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg70%
2.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+17
15
+27
+17
15 June, Tue
+27
+17
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg69%
1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+20
+16
16
+24
+12
16 June, Wed
+24
+12
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg74%
2.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+18
+15
17
+21
+10
17 June, Thu
+21
+10
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg48%
3.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+20
+16
18
+24
+13
18 June, Fri
+24
+13
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg50%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+20
+16
19
+28
+17
19 June, Sat
+28
+17
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg54%
2.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+19
20
+24
+12
20 June, Sun
+24
+12
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg57%
2.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+17
21
+22
+11
21 June, Mon
+22
+11
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg50%
2.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+18
22
+23
+10
22 June, Tue
+23
+10
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg55%
2.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
23
+22
+19
23 June, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s N
24
+23
+19
24 June, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
25
+24
+20
25 June, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s N
26
+25
+21
26 June, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s NE
27
+22
+18
27 June, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s N
28
+22
+18
28 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
29
+22
+17
29 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s E
30
+22
+18
30 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg63%
5
m/s NE
1 July
+24
+19
1 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NE
2
+23
+19
2 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
3
+24
+19
3 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N
4
+23
+19
4 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s N
5
+22
+18
5 July, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s N
6
+23
+19
6 July, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s SW
7
+22
+19
7 July, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s W
8
+23
+19
8 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s S
9
+23
+19
9 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NW
10
+24
+19
10 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s N
11
+24
+20
11 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s E
12
+25
+20
12 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s S
13
+26
+22
13 July, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SE
14
+26
+21
14 July, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg61%
5
m/s NE
15
+28
+23
15 July, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
16
+27
+22
16 July, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s W
17
+25
+20
17 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindN
43
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)