Weather forecast in Lutsk in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+22
+15
29 August, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s W
30
+20
+15
30 August, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s N
31
+21
+15
31 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s W
1
+21
+14
1 September, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg60%
5
m/s W
2
+20
+15
2 September, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NW
3
+21
+15
3 September, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s W
4
+20
+14
4 September, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg66%
5
m/s S
5
+19
+14
5 September, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s W
6
+19
+14
6 September, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s W
7
+20
+14
7 September, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
8
+21
+14
8 September, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s SW
9
+20
+15
9 September, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
10
+22
+14
10 September, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
11
+23
+15
11 September, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s SE
12
+20
+15
12 September, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s S
13
+21
+14
13 September, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg57%
5
m/s S
14
+18
+14
14 September, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
15
+18
+12
15 September, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
16
+19
+13
16 September, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SE
17
+18
+13
17 September, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s S
18
+17
+12
18 September, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s E
19
+17
+12
19 September, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SE
20
+15
+11
20 September, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s NW
21
+15
+11
21 September, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
22
+16
+11
22 September, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
744 mmHg74%
6
m/s W
23
+15
+11
23 September, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
745 mmHg70%
6
m/s NW
24
+15
+10
24 September, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
25
+16
+11
25 September, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
26
+16
+10
26 September, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
27
+15
+10
27 September, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s W
28
+14
+9
28 September, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s W
29
+14
+10
29 September, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s NW
30
+14
+9
30 September, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
1
+14
+8
1 October, Fri
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg63%
5
m/s S
2
+16
+9
2 October, Sat
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Lutsk September

11
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindW
50
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September