Weather forecast in Luchegorsk in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+21
+17
30 May, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s S
31
+19
+16
31 May, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s S
1
+19
+16
1 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
2
+19
+16
2 June, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s S
3
+20
+16
3 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SW
4
+22
+17
4 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s SW
5
+21
+17
5 June, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s SW
6
+20
+17
6 June, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
7
+22
+18
7 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s S
8
+21
+18
8 June, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
9
+21
+17
9 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s SW
10
+21
+17
10 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s N
11
+21
+17
11 June, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
12
+18
+15
12 June, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
13
+20
+17
13 June, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
14
+21
+18
14 June, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+22
+19
15 June, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s SW
16
+23
+19
16 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s S
17
+22
+19
17 June, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s SW
18
+23
+19
18 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SW
19
+21
+19
19 June, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg86%
4
m/s S
20
+22
+19
20 June, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s S
21
+23
+19
21 June, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
22
+23
+20
22 June, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s SW
23
+23
+20
23 June, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
24
+24
+20
24 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SW
25
+25
+21
25 June, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s SW
26
+24
+20
26 June, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg68%
3
m/s S
27
+25
+20
27 June, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
744 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s S
28
+25
+21
28 June, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
29
+25
+22
29 June, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
743 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SW
30
+25
+21
30 June, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
742 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
1
+23
+21
1 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg83%
4
m/s S
2
+23
+21
2 July, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s S
3
+23
+20
3 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Luchegorsk June

7
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindS
72
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June