Monthly weather forecast in Los Angeles

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+16
+14
28 February, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s E
+16
1 March
+17
+14
1 March, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s E
+15
2
March
+25
+9
2 March, Tue
+25
+9
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg28%
3.9
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+17
+14
3
+14
+8
3 March, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+17
+14
4
+17
+8
4 March, Thu
+17
+8
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+17
+14
5
+23
+9
5 March, Fri
+23
+9
Feels like
+15
759 mmHg47%
3.6
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+16
+13
6
+18
+8
6 March, Sat
+18
+8
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg65%
3.4
m/s SE
+14
Climate normal
+17
+14
7
+18
+10
7 March, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg63%
2.6
m/s NE
+14
Climate normal
+17
+14
8
+17
+9
8 March, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg59%
2.9
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+18
+15
9
+18
+7
9 March, Tue
+18
+7
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg48%
3.8
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+19
+16
10
+17
+11
10 March, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg63%
3.1
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+18
+15
11
+17
+9
11 March, Thu
+17
+9
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+18
+16
Average data for 10 years
12
+18
+15
12 March, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s E
+16
13
+19
+17
13 March, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s SE
+16
14
+19
+17
14 March, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg47%
4.6
m/s N
+16
15
+19
+17
15 March, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s NE
+16
16
+19
+16
16 March, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s N
+16
17
+18
+14
17 March, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg47%
4.6
m/s SE
+16
18
+17
+14
18 March, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
740 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s SW
+16
19
+16
+14
19 March, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s SE
+16
20
+16
+14
20 March, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s S
+16
21
+16
+14
21 March, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s W
+16
22
+17
+14
22 March, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg44%
5.3
m/s N
+16
23
+18
+15
23 March, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
741 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NE
+16
24
+18
+15
24 March, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s SW
+16
25
+17
+14
25 March, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s W
+16
26
+18
+15
26 March, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s NE
+16
27
+18
+15
27 March, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
741 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NE
+17
28
+17
+14
28 March, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg54%
4
m/s SW
+16
29
+17
+14
29 March, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s W
+16
30
+16
+13
30 March, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s SW
+16
31
+16
+13
31 March, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s SW
+16
1 April
+16
+13
1 April, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s W
+16
2
+17
+14
2 April, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg52%
5.4
m/s W
+16
3
+18
+15
3 April, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s SW
+16

Average for 30 days

21
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
8
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
25
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature