Monthly weather forecast in Lizunovo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+23
+20
1 August, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s W
2
+23
+19
2 August, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s NW
3
+22
+19
3 August, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
4
m/s NE
4
+23
+19
4 August, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s N
5
+23
+20
5 August, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg67%
4
m/s NE
6
August
+20
+17
6 August, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg80%
2.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+19
7
+28
+18
7 August, Sat
+28
+18
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+20
8
+26
+15
8 August, Sun
+26
+15
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+20
9
+29
+20
9 August, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg63%
0.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+19
10
+26
+18
10 August, Tue
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg72%
1.1
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+20
11
+26
+18
11 August, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg72%
1.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+20
12
+24
+16
12 August, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg74%
1.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+18
13
+25
+16
13 August, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg68%
1
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+18
14
+23
+16
14 August, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg72%
1.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+22
+17
15
+25
+15
15 August, Sun
+25
+15
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg72%
1.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+17
Average data for 10 years
16
+21
+17
16 August, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s S
17
+23
+18
17 August, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s S
18
+22
+18
18 August, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
19
+21
+17
19 August, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
20
+21
+17
20 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NW
21
+21
+17
21 August, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NE
22
+20
+16
22 August, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg69%
5
m/s N
23
+19
+16
23 August, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s S
24
+19
+15
24 August, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s SW
25
+19
+15
25 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s SW
26
+17
+14
26 August, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s SW
27
+18
+15
27 August, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s SW
28
+17
+14
28 August, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s W
29
+16
+14
29 August, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s W
30
+17
+13
30 August, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s NW
31
+15
+12
31 August, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s N
1 September
+17
+13
1 September, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NW
2
+15
+13
2 September, Thu
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s SW
3
+16
+13
3 September, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
4
+16
+13
4 September, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s E

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)