Weather forecast in Lixoslavl in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+21
+13
27 June, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
28
+22
+14
28 June, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg66%
4
m/s N
29
+22
+14
29 June, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s E
30
+23
+15
30 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s S
1
+22
+15
1 July, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SW
2
+22
+14
2 July, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NW
3
+22
+15
3 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
4
+21
+14
4 July, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s N
5
+21
+14
5 July, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s N
6
+20
+14
6 July, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
7
+20
+14
7 July, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s W
8
+21
+15
8 July, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
9
+21
+16
9 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s NW
10
+23
+14
10 July, Sat
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
11
+23
+15
11 July, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg67%
5
m/s SW
12
+23
+15
12 July, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
13
+23
+16
13 July, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SW
14
+24
+15
14 July, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg66%
4
m/s SW
15
+24
+18
15 July, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SW
16
+22
+15
16 July, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
17
+22
+15
17 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
4
m/s W
18
+22
+15
18 July, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s SW
19
+21
+15
19 July, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+21
+15
20 July, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s N
21
+21
+14
21 July, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
22
+23
+14
22 July, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
23
+24
+16
23 July, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s W
24
+24
+15
24 July, Sat
+24
+15
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s N
25
+25
+18
25 July, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
26
+24
+17
26 July, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SW
27
+25
+17
27 July, Tue
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s SW
28
+25
+17
28 July, Wed
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg64%
5
m/s W
29
+23
+16
29 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NW
30
+24
+16
30 July, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s W
31
+22
+16
31 July, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg69%
4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Lixoslavl July

11
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindW
76
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July