May weather forecast in Liverpool

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+10
+6
1 May, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+6
2
+10
+6
2 May, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
+6
3
+12
+6
3 May, Tue
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s W
+7
4
+10
+7
4 May, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SE
+6
5
+11
+6
5 May, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s SW
+6
6
+12
+8
6 May, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s W
+7
7
+11
+7
7 May, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s S
+7
8
+9
+7
8 May, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s S
+6
9
+11
+7
9 May, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s SW
+6
10
+10
+8
10 May, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s N
+6
11
+10
+7
11 May, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s N
+7
12
+12
+7
12 May, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NW
+7
13
+11
+6
13 May, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s E
+7
14
+12
+7
14 May, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
+7
15
+13
+8
15 May, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SW
+8
16
+13
+9
16 May, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
+8
17
+12
+8
17 May, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s NW
+8
18
+13
+7
18 May, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SW
+8
19
+12
+8
19 May, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
+8
20
+14
+9
20 May, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+9
21
+13
+9
21 May, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s SW
+9
22
+12
+8
22 May, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s S
+9
23
+13
+9
23 May, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s SW
+9
24
+13
+9
24 May, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s SW
+9
25
+13
+9
25 May, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s S
+9
26
+13
+8
26 May, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
+9
27
+12
+9
27 May, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s S
+9
28
+14
+9
28 May, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
+10
29
+13
+9
29 May, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg79%
6
m/s SW
+9
30
+16
+10
30 May, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s SW
+10
31
+14
+10
31 May, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg76%
7
m/s SW
+9
1
+16
+10
1 June, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SW
+10
2
+13
+10
2 June, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
+10
3
+14
+10
3 June, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s E
+11
4
+14
+10
4 June, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s E
+10
Average data for 10 years

Liverpool May

5
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
85
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+8
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May