Weather forecast in Listvyanka in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+22
+17
1 August, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
+15
2
+22
+18
2 August, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s W
+14
3
+20
+15
3 August, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
+13
4
+22
+16
4 August, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
+14
5
+21
+17
5 August, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg66%
4
m/s SW
+14
6
+19
+16
6 August, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg74%
5
m/s W
+12
7
+19
+15
7 August, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
+13
8
+20
+16
8 August, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s W
+14
9
+19
+15
9 August, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s W
+14
10
+20
+16
10 August, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SW
+14
11
+20
+15
11 August, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
+13
12
+19
+15
12 August, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
+13
13
+20
+16
13 August, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
742 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
+14
14
+18
+15
14 August, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s W
+13
15
+19
+15
15 August, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
741 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
+14
16
+19
+15
16 August, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s W
+13
17
+19
+14
17 August, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
+14
18
+19
+14
18 August, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SW
+14
19
+20
+15
19 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
741 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s SW
+14
20
+19
+15
20 August, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
+14
21
+19
+14
21 August, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s SW
+14
22
+18
+14
22 August, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
+13
23
+17
+13
23 August, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
+13
24
+16
+12
24 August, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
+13
25
+19
+13
25 August, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s SW
+13
26
+17
+14
26 August, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s W
+13
27
+17
+13
27 August, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s SW
+13
28
+18
+12
28 August, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s SW
+13
29
+18
+14
29 August, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg61%
5
m/s SE
+14
30
+18
+14
30 August, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s SW
+14
31
+17
+14
31 August, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s W
+14
1
+19
+14
1 September, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
+14
2
+15
+13
2 September, Thu
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
+13
3
+13
+10
3 September, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s W
+12
4
+13
+10
4 September, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
+12
Average data for 10 years

Listvyanka August

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
68
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)
+14
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August