Weather forecast in Lisky in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+22
+18
30 May, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s E
31
+21
+16
31 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg75%
6
m/s E
1
+19
+16
1 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NE
2
+22
+17
2 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg58%
6.3
m/s SE
3
+21
+17
3 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg64%
5.8
m/s W
4
+21
+17
4 June, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg63%
6.1
m/s W
5
+23
+17
5 June, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s N
6
+22
+19
6 June, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NE
7
+23
+20
7 June, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s W
8
+22
+18
8 June, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+21
+18
9 June, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NW
10
+24
+20
10 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SW
11
+24
+21
11 June, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
12
+25
+21
12 June, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
13
+23
+19
13 June, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
14
+24
+20
14 June, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
15
+23
+20
15 June, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s W
16
+22
+18
16 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s NW
17
+21
+18
17 June, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s N
18
+23
+19
18 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NW
19
+24
+20
19 June, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s W
20
+24
+19
20 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s W
21
+24
+20
21 June, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s N
22
+23
+20
22 June, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg64%
6
m/s NW
23
+24
+20
23 June, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s N
24
+25
+21
24 June, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s N
25
+26
+23
25 June, Fri
+26
+23
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg61%
6
m/s NE
26
+26
+22
26 June, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SE
27
+25
+21
27 June, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
28
+25
+21
28 June, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
29
+24
+20
29 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
30
+24
+20
30 June, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s E
1
+24
+20
1 July, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg63%
5
m/s NE
2
+25
+21
2 July, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
3
+25
+21
3 July, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Lisky June

14
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNW
72
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June