Weather forecast in Lima in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+22
+19
25 April, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s S
+21
26
+22
+20
26 April, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
+21
27
+22
+19
27 April, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
+21
28
+22
+19
28 April, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
+21
29
+22
+19
29 April, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg77%
5
m/s S
+21
30
+22
+20
30 April, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s S
+21
1
+23
+20
1 May, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
720 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
+21
2
+22
+19
2 May, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s S
+21
3
+23
+20
3 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s S
+21
4
+22
+19
4 May, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
720 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
+21
5
+22
+19
5 May, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
720 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
+21
6
+22
+20
6 May, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg77%
5
m/s S
+21
7
+22
+19
7 May, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s S
+21
8
+22
+19
8 May, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg77%
5
m/s S
+21
9
+22
+19
9 May, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
+21
10
+22
+19
10 May, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
+21
11
+22
+19
11 May, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s S
+21
12
+22
+19
12 May, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s S
+21
13
+22
+19
13 May, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
+21
14
+22
+19
14 May, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
+21
15
+22
+19
15 May, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
+21
16
+22
+19
16 May, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
+21
17
+22
+19
17 May, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
+21
18
+22
+19
18 May, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
+21
19
+22
+19
19 May, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
+21
20
+22
+19
20 May, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
720 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
+21
21
+22
+19
21 May, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s S
+21
22
+21
+19
22 May, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
+21
23
+21
+19
23 May, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s S
+21
24
+21
+19
24 May, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s S
+21
25
+21
+19
25 May, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
+21
26
+21
+19
26 May, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s S
+21
27
+21
+19
27 May, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s S
+21
28
+21
+19
28 May, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
720 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s S
+21
29
+21
+19
29 May, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
720 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s S
+21
30
+21
+19
30 May, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s S
+21
31
+21
+19
31 May, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg74%
5
m/s S
+21
1
+21
+19
1 June, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s S
+21
2
+21
+18
2 June, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s S
+21
3
+21
+19
3 June, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
+21
4
+21
+19
4 June, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s S
+21
5
+21
+19
5 June, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
+21
Average data for 10 years

Lima May

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindS
0
mm of precipitation
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May