October weather forecast in Lijiang

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+18
25 September, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+27
659 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SE
26
+24
+18
26 September, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+27
660 mmHg81%
2.4
m/s SE
27
+24
+19
27 September, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+27
660 mmHg79%
2.2
m/s SE
28
+24
+18
28 September, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
660 mmHg77%
2.4
m/s E
29
+24
+17
29 September, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+26
661 mmHg74%
2.5
m/s E
30
+23
+18
30 September, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
661 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s E
1
+23
+17
1 October, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
662 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s E
2
+24
+17
2 October, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+26
661 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s SE
3
+24
+17
3 October, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+26
661 mmHg75%
2
m/s E
4
+24
+17
4 October, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+26
661 mmHg73%
2.2
m/s E
5
+23
+17
5 October, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s E
6
+23
+17
6 October, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
662 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s SE
7
+23
+17
7 October, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg75%
2.4
m/s SE
8
+23
+18
8 October, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg76%
2.2
m/s S
9
+22
+18
9 October, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s SE
10
+23
+16
10 October, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s SE
11
+22
+17
11 October, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s SE
12
+21
+17
12 October, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s SE
13
+23
+17
13 October, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s SE
14
+22
+17
14 October, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg76%
2.4
m/s E
15
+23
+16
15 October, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+25
662 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s SE
16
+23
+16
16 October, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s SE
17
+22
+17
17 October, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg79%
2.2
m/s SE
18
+22
+16
18 October, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s SE
19
+23
+16
19 October, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg74%
2.5
m/s SE
20
+23
+16
20 October, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg70%
2.4
m/s S
21
+23
+17
21 October, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
661 mmHg72%
2.2
m/s S
22
+21
+17
22 October, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
661 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s S
23
+21
+16
23 October, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+23
661 mmHg76%
2.2
m/s S
24
+22
+16
24 October, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s S
25
+21
+15
25 October, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s S
26
+21
+16
26 October, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
663 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s SE
27
+21
+15
27 October, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s SE
28
+20
+15
28 October, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s SE
29
+20
+15
29 October, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s S
30
+21
+14
30 October, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SE
31
+20
+14
31 October, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s SE
1
+20
+14
1 November, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
664 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s SE
2
+19
+13
2 November, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+20
664 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s SE
3
+19
+13
3 November, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+19
664 mmHg74%
2.7
m/s SE
4
+20
+13
4 November, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
663 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s S
5
+20
+14
5 November, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
662 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Lijiang October

8
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindSE
53
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October