May weather forecast in Lida

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+14
+7
1 May, Sun
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg72%
4
m/s NE
2
+14
+8
2 May, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s E
3
+14
+8
3 May, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s E
4
+15
+8
4 May, Wed
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s N
5
+16
+8
5 May, Thu
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s NW
6
+16
+10
6 May, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s NE
7
+15
+9
7 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s N
8
+16
+9
8 May, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s N
9
+17
+9
9 May, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s SE
10
+17
+11
10 May, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s W
11
+17
+12
11 May, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s S
12
+16
+11
12 May, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s W
13
+15
+9
13 May, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s NW
14
+15
+9
14 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
15
+15
+10
15 May, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
16
+17
+10
16 May, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SE
17
+17
+12
17 May, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
18
+20
+10
18 May, Wed
+20
+10
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg68%
4
m/s S
19
+19
+13
19 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s E
20
+19
+13
20 May, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s NW
21
+20
+13
21 May, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg69%
5
m/s E
22
+19
+13
22 May, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
23
+19
+13
23 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
24
+17
+12
24 May, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s NW
25
+18
+10
25 May, Wed
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s NW
26
+19
+11
26 May, Thu
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s N
27
+17
+11
27 May, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s NW
28
+17
+11
28 May, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg69%
5
m/s N
29
+20
+12
29 May, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg66%
5
m/s E
30
+20
+14
30 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg66%
5.8
m/s E
31
+20
+13
31 May, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s E
1
+21
+14
1 June, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s E
2
+20
+13
2 June, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
3
+19
+12
3 June, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s NW
4
+18
+11
4 June, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Lida May

10
sunny days
20
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
69
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
83
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May