Weather forecast in Liaocheng in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+18
+11
28 March, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s SE
29
+16
+10
29 March, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s SE
30
+18
+11
30 March, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg41%
5.6
m/s SE
31
+16
+11
31 March, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg31%
7.1
m/s E
1
+17
+8
1 April, Thu
+17
+8
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg37%
7.1
m/s S
2
+17
+10
2 April, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg38%
6.4
m/s S
3
+19
+10
3 April, Sat
+19
+10
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg36%
6
m/s S
4
+19
+12
4 April, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg37%
5.8
m/s S
5
+18
+11
5 April, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg34%
6.3
m/s SE
6
+20
+11
6 April, Tue
+20
+11
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s S
7
+21
+13
7 April, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg36%
6.6
m/s S
8
+21
+12
8 April, Thu
+21
+12
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg33%
7
m/s S
9
+19
+13
9 April, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg40%
6.3
m/s E
10
+19
+12
10 April, Sat
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
759 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s SE
11
+19
+11
11 April, Sun
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s SE
12
+20
+12
12 April, Mon
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg47%
6
m/s SW
13
+22
+12
13 April, Tue
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s S
14
+23
+15
14 April, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg37%
7.5
m/s S
15
+21
+14
15 April, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg37%
6.4
m/s S
16
+21
+13
16 April, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg38%
6.5
m/s SE
17
+22
+14
17 April, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg37%
6.8
m/s E
18
+18
+14
18 April, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg54%
6
m/s E
19
+20
+11
19 April, Mon
+20
+11
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s SE
20
+18
+13
20 April, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
759 mmHg55%
6.3
m/s E
21
+21
+12
21 April, Wed
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg49%
5
m/s SW
22
+22
+13
22 April, Thu
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s S
23
+23
+15
23 April, Fri
+23
+15
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg36%
5.8
m/s S
24
+23
+15
24 April, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg41%
7.5
m/s S
25
+22
+14
25 April, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg33%
6.4
m/s W
26
+23
+14
26 April, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg34%
6.1
m/s S
27
+23
+15
27 April, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg36%
6.5
m/s SW
28
+25
+15
28 April, Wed
+25
+15
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg34%
6.3
m/s S
29
+27
+16
29 April, Thu
+27
+16
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg34%
6
m/s S
30
+27
+18
30 April, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg37%
5.8
m/s S
1
+27
+18
1 May, Sat
+27
+18
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg36%
6.3
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Liaocheng April

12
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
17
cloudy days
40
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindS
25
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April