Weather forecast in Lesozavodsk in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−15
−18
27 December, Sun
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
28
−14
−17
28 December, Mon
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg77%
4
m/s SW
29
−14
−15
29 December, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s W
30
−13
−15
30 December, Wed
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
754 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
31
−13
−15
31 December, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
754 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
1
−10
−16
1 January, Fri
−10
−16
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
2
−13
−16
2 January, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
3
−14
−16
3 January, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s W
4
−14
−16
4 January, Mon
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
5
−13
−14
5 January, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
6
−12
−15
6 January, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s W
7
−12
−15
7 January, Thu
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
8
−14
−16
8 January, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg81%
4
m/s W
9
−16
−19
9 January, Sat
−16
−19
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg77%
4
m/s W
10
−17
−20
10 January, Sun
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
11
−16
−19
11 January, Mon
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
12
−17
−19
12 January, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
757 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s W
13
−18
−21
13 January, Wed
−18
−21
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s W
14
−18
−20
14 January, Thu
−18
−20
Feels like
−23
760 mmHg74%
2.7
m/s W
15
−17
−19
15 January, Fri
−17
−19
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s W
16
−16
−18
16 January, Sat
−16
−18
Feels like
−21
761 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s W
17
−15
−17
17 January, Sun
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
761 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s SW
18
−14
−15
18 January, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
19
−13
−14
19 January, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
20
−12
−16
20 January, Wed
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
761 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s W
21
−14
−17
21 January, Thu
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s W
22
−14
−16
22 January, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
23
−15
−17
23 January, Sat
−15
−17
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s SW
24
−13
−16
24 January, Sun
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
25
−14
−16
25 January, Mon
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
756 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SW
26
−12
−14
26 January, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s W
27
−12
−13
27 January, Wed
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
28
−13
−16
28 January, Thu
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s W
29
−14
−16
29 January, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
30
−13
−16
30 January, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
31
−13
−15
31 January, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
1
−12
−15
1 February, Mon
−12
−15
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
2
−11
−15
2 February, Tue
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s W
3
−12
−15
3 February, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s W
4
−11
−13
4 February, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
755 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SW
5
−11
−14
5 February, Fri
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg81%
4
m/s W
6
−10
−13
6 February, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Lesozavodsk January

6
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
24
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindW
15
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in January