Weather forecast in Lesozavodsk in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−7
−10
28 November, Sun
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
756 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s W
29
−9
−11
29 November, Mon
−9
−11
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s W
30
−7
−10
30 November, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s SW
1
−6
−8
1 December, Wed
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s SW
2
−8
−12
2 December, Thu
−8
−12
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s W
3
−7
−8
3 December, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
4
−6
−10
4 December, Sat
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s W
5
−10
−14
5 December, Sun
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
6
−13
−16
6 December, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
7
−12
−14
7 December, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s S
8
−10
−13
8 December, Wed
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
757 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
9
−10
−12
9 December, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg83%
4
m/s SE
10
−10
−13
10 December, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s W
11
−12
−15
11 December, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s W
12
−14
−16
12 December, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s W
13
−13
−16
13 December, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s W
14
−13
−15
14 December, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s W
15
−14
−17
15 December, Wed
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
756 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s W
16
−12
−15
16 December, Thu
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
17
−12
−15
17 December, Fri
−12
−15
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
18
−11
−13
18 December, Sat
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
19
−10
−14
19 December, Sun
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
757 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
20
−11
−13
20 December, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg82%
4
m/s SW
21
−11
−13
21 December, Tue
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
759 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s W
22
−12
−16
22 December, Wed
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s W
23
−14
−17
23 December, Thu
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg77%
4
m/s W
24
−14
−17
24 December, Fri
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
755 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s W
25
−15
−18
25 December, Sat
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
755 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s W
26
−16
−19
26 December, Sun
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s W
27
−15
−18
27 December, Mon
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
28
−14
−17
28 December, Tue
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg77%
4
m/s SW
29
−14
−15
29 December, Wed
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s W
30
−13
−15
30 December, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
754 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
31
−13
−15
31 December, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
754 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
1
−10
−16
1 January, Sat
−10
−16
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Lesozavodsk December

6
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindW
27
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December