Weather forecast in Lesosibirsk in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−1
−4
28 March, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
29
0
−5
29 March, Mon
0
−5
Feels like
−4
760 mmHg92%
4
m/s SW
30
+1
−3
30 March, Tue
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s S
31
+1
−2
31 March, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s W
1
+1
−1
1 April, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg93%
4.3
m/s W
2
+1
−2
2 April, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s SW
3
+2
−1
3 April, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg92%
4
m/s SW
4
+1
−1
4 April, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
5
0
−3
5 April, Mon
0
−3
Feels like
−6
752 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s W
6
0
−3
6 April, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s W
7
0
−4
7 April, Wed
0
−4
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s SW
8
+1
−3
8 April, Thu
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
755 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
9
+2
−3
9 April, Fri
+2
−3
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+3
−1
10 April, Sat
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s W
11
+2
−1
11 April, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s W
12
+1
−2
12 April, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg83%
5
m/s W
13
+1
−2
13 April, Tue
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s NW
14
+3
−2
14 April, Wed
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
753 mmHg87%
3.9
m/s NW
15
+5
0
15 April, Thu
+5
0
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s SW
16
+4
+1
16 April, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
0
751 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s W
17
+4
0
17 April, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
0
752 mmHg88%
4.3
m/s W
18
+5
+1
18 April, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
0
753 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
19
+4
+1
19 April, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
0
754 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s W
20
+4
+1
20 April, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
753 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s W
21
+6
+1
21 April, Wed
+6
+1
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SE
22
+8
+3
22 April, Thu
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s SW
23
+8
+2
23 April, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
24
+9
+4
24 April, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s S
25
+10
+5
25 April, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
26
+9
+4
26 April, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SW
27
+7
+4
27 April, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
28
+7
+2
28 April, Wed
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s W
29
+6
+2
29 April, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
30
+6
+1
30 April, Fri
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s W
1
+6
+1
1 May, Sat
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Lesosibirsk April

2
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
63
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)