Weather forecast in Leon in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+25
+15
29 August, Sun
+25
+15
Feels like
+22
680 mmHg40%
5.4
m/s N
30
+22
+16
30 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
680 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s SW
31
+22
+15
31 August, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
681 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
1
+24
+14
1 September, Wed
+24
+14
Feels like
+22
681 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s N
2
+24
+16
2 September, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
681 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+22
+16
3 September, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
681 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
4
+23
+14
4 September, Sat
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
681 mmHg44%
5.5
m/s NW
5
+22
+14
5 September, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
681 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s W
6
+23
+14
6 September, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
680 mmHg44%
5.1
m/s NW
7
+24
+15
7 September, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
680 mmHg40%
4.6
m/s NW
8
+22
+16
8 September, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
680 mmHg44%
5.4
m/s N
9
+23
+15
9 September, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
680 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
10
+22
+15
10 September, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
680 mmHg44%
5
m/s W
11
+21
+14
11 September, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg54%
4.8
m/s NW
12
+21
+14
12 September, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg51%
5.8
m/s NW
13
+20
+13
13 September, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
681 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s NW
14
+19
+13
14 September, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
679 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s NW
15
+19
+13
15 September, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
677 mmHg55%
5.9
m/s W
16
+18
+12
16 September, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
678 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
17
+17
+12
17 September, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
680 mmHg54%
5
m/s NW
18
+19
+11
18 September, Sat
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
681 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s N
19
+20
+13
19 September, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
682 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s NE
20
+22
+14
20 September, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
682 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE
21
+21
+15
21 September, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s SE
22
+21
+15
22 September, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
680 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s SW
23
+19
+15
23 September, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
680 mmHg51%
6.1
m/s SW
24
+19
+14
24 September, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
681 mmHg50%
5
m/s S
25
+18
+12
25 September, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
681 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s E
26
+19
+13
26 September, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
681 mmHg51%
4.6
m/s SE
27
+19
+13
27 September, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
682 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s SE
28
+20
+14
28 September, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
682 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s SE
29
+18
+14
29 September, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
681 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s NE
30
+19
+13
30 September, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
681 mmHg54%
4.8
m/s W
1
+18
+12
1 October, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
681 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NW
2
+18
+12
2 October, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
680 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Leon September

16
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
9
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September