Weather forecast in Leiria in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+13
+10
28 February, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg80%
5
m/s NW
1
+13
+10
1 March, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s N
2
+12
+10
2 March, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NW
3
+13
+11
3 March, Wed
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s NW
4
+13
+10
4 March, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg79%
6.9
m/s N
5
+14
+11
5 March, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s N
6
+15
+12
6 March, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s N
7
+15
+11
7 March, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s N
8
+15
+12
8 March, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
9
+15
+12
9 March, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
10
+15
+11
10 March, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NW
11
+15
+11
11 March, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s N
12
+14
+10
12 March, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s N
13
+15
+11
13 March, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s N
14
+17
+12
14 March, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s E
15
+15
+12
15 March, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s E
16
+15
+11
16 March, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s N
17
+15
+11
17 March, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NW
18
+15
+11
18 March, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NW
19
+15
+11
19 March, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s N
20
+15
+11
20 March, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s N
21
+14
+10
21 March, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
22
+14
+10
22 March, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s N
23
+15
+11
23 March, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg67%
6.6
m/s NW
24
+14
+11
24 March, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s NW
25
+14
+12
25 March, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
26
+15
+11
26 March, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
27
+15
+12
27 March, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s W
28
+15
+12
28 March, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s W
29
+16
+12
29 March, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
30
+15
+12
30 March, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s W
31
+16
+12
31 March, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
1
+16
+12
1 April, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s NW
2
+16
+12
2 April, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg69%
5
m/s NW
3
+17
+13
3 April, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Leiria March

12
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindNW
77
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March