Monthly weather forecast in Leipzig

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
16
+16
+9
16 May, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg75%
4.69
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+11
17
May
+15
+10
17 May, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
742 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+11
18
+14
+9
18 May, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+12
19
+14
+7
19 May, Wed
+14
+7
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+18
+12
20
+14
+7
20 May, Thu
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+13
21
+15
+10
21 May, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg62%
3.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+20
+14
22
+15
+9
22 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg66%
5.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+14
23
+15
+8
23 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+14
24
+16
+9
24 May, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg61%
2.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+13
25
+16
+9
25 May, Tue
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+12
26
+19
+10
26 May, Wed
+19
+10
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg64%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+17
+13
Average data for 10 years
27
+18
+12
27 May, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s W
28
+20
+13
28 May, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s N
29
+19
+14
29 May, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
30
+20
+14
30 May, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
31
+18
+13
31 May, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
1 June
+19
+13
1 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
2
+20
+15
2 June, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
3
+19
+14
3 June, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
4
+21
+14
4 June, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s E
5
+22
+15
5 June, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s E
6
+21
+14
6 June, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s SW
7
+22
+15
7 June, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s S
8
+23
+17
8 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s W
9
+22
+16
9 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg60%
4
m/s NW
10
+22
+16
10 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s W
11
+20
+16
11 June, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg61%
4
m/s W
12
+20
+14
12 June, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
13
+19
+13
13 June, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NW
14
+20
+13
14 June, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s W
15
+19
+13
15 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s W
16
+20
+13
16 June, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s W
17
+22
+15
17 June, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
18
+21
+15
18 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
19
+20
+15
19 June, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindW
49
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)