Weather forecast in Leh in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+15
+9
1 August, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s NW
2
+15
+10
2 August, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+15
+10
3 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
493 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s NW
4
+15
+10
4 August, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
493 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s W
5
+15
+10
5 August, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg51%
4
m/s W
6
+15
+9
6 August, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s W
7
+14
+9
7 August, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s W
8
+14
+9
8 August, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NW
9
+15
+9
9 August, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
494 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NW
10
+14
+9
10 August, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
494 mmHg54%
4
m/s W
11
+14
+9
11 August, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
494 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s W
12
+13
+8
12 August, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
494 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s W
13
+13
+8
13 August, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
494 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s W
14
+12
+7
14 August, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+10
494 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s W
15
+12
+7
15 August, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
494 mmHg60%
4
m/s W
16
+11
+7
16 August, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
494 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
17
+12
+7
17 August, Tue
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
494 mmHg54%
4
m/s NW
18
+13
+8
18 August, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
495 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
19
+13
+8
19 August, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
495 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s NW
20
+13
+8
20 August, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
495 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s NW
21
+12
+8
21 August, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
495 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s W
22
+13
+8
22 August, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
495 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
23
+12
+7
23 August, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
495 mmHg50%
4
m/s W
24
+12
+7
24 August, Tue
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
495 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s W
25
+12
+7
25 August, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
495 mmHg51%
4.1
m/s NW
26
+12
+7
26 August, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
495 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s W
27
+11
+7
27 August, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
495 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
28
+12
+7
28 August, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
495 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s NW
29
+11
+6
29 August, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
495 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s NW
30
+10
+6
30 August, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
495 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NW
31
+11
+6
31 August, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
495 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NW
1
+11
+6
1 September, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
495 mmHg52%
4
m/s W
2
+9
+5
2 September, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
495 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s W
3
+10
+5
3 September, Fri
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
495 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s W
4
+10
+5
4 September, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
495 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Leh August

14
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
16
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindNW
13
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August