Weather forecast in Larnaca in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+18
25 April, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s NW
+20
26
+24
+19
26 April, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s N
+20
27
+24
+19
27 April, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg47%
6.6
m/s NW
+20
28
+23
+19
28 April, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg49%
7
m/s SW
+20
29
+23
+19
29 April, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s W
+20
30
+23
+19
30 April, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg54%
6.9
m/s SW
+20
1
+23
+19
1 May, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg52%
7.8
m/s SW
+20
2
+23
+20
2 May, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg54%
6.5
m/s W
+20
3
+23
+19
3 May, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s SW
+20
4
+23
+19
4 May, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg55%
8.6
m/s SW
+20
5
+22
+20
5 May, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg56%
7.6
m/s SW
+20
6
+23
+19
6 May, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s W
+20
7
+23
+20
7 May, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg51%
8.1
m/s SW
+21
8
+23
+20
8 May, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg55%
5.8
m/s SW
+20
9
+24
+20
9 May, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg47%
6.1
m/s W
+21
10
+23
+20
10 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SW
+21
11
+23
+20
11 May, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg51%
7
m/s SW
+21
12
+24
+20
12 May, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg49%
6.1
m/s SW
+21
13
+25
+20
13 May, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg44%
7
m/s SW
+22
14
+25
+21
14 May, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
762 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s SW
+21
15
+26
+21
15 May, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg49%
6.8
m/s W
+22
16
+26
+22
16 May, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NW
+21
17
+26
+22
17 May, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg47%
6.1
m/s N
+21
18
+26
+21
18 May, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg46%
7.5
m/s W
+22
19
+25
+21
19 May, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg50%
7.6
m/s SW
+22
20
+24
+20
20 May, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s SW
+22
21
+24
+21
21 May, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s SW
+22
22
+25
+21
22 May, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg49%
7
m/s SW
+22
23
+26
+21
23 May, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg50%
7
m/s SW
+22
24
+25
+21
24 May, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg46%
7
m/s SW
+22
25
+25
+21
25 May, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s SW
+22
26
+25
+21
26 May, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s S
+22
27
+25
+22
27 May, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg50%
8.1
m/s SW
+22
28
+25
+22
28 May, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg50%
6.9
m/s SW
+23
29
+26
+21
29 May, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s SW
+23
30
+26
+22
30 May, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg46%
6.9
m/s SW
+23
31
+27
+23
31 May, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg40%
6.5
m/s W
+23
1
+27
+23
1 June, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg44%
7.1
m/s SW
+23
2
+27
+23
2 June, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg49%
6.8
m/s SW
+23
3
+27
+23
3 June, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg49%
6.3
m/s SW
+23
4
+27
+23
4 June, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg47%
6.8
m/s SW
+23
5
+27
+22
5 June, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s SW
+23
Average data for 10 years

Larnaca May

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
5
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May