January weather forecast in Laredo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+16
+12
26 December, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg67%
7
m/s N
27
+16
+12
27 December, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NE
28
+17
+12
28 December, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NE
29
+16
+12
29 December, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s NE
30
+18
+12
30 December, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s NE
31
+18
+12
31 December, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s NE
1
+16
+11
1 January, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s N
2
+14
+10
2 January, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg57%
6
m/s NE
3
+16
+12
3 January, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s SE
4
+16
+11
4 January, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s NE
5
+15
+11
5 January, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
6
+15
+11
6 January, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s E
7
+17
+11
7 January, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg56%
6
m/s E
8
+16
+12
8 January, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s E
9
+17
+11
9 January, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg64%
6.4
m/s NE
10
+16
+11
10 January, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s NE
11
+16
+13
11 January, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s E
12
+16
+12
12 January, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg60%
5.9
m/s E
13
+14
+11
13 January, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg52%
6
m/s NE
14
+16
+12
14 January, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s E
15
+15
+12
15 January, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s NE
16
+18
+13
16 January, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NE
17
+18
+12
17 January, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s E
18
+17
+13
18 January, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NE
19
+21
+15
19 January, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg60%
5.9
m/s SE
20
+22
+16
20 January, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
21
+21
+15
21 January, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s E
22
+20
+15
22 January, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg55%
7
m/s SE
23
+18
+13
23 January, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s NE
24
+18
+13
24 January, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg57%
6.8
m/s E
25
+18
+13
25 January, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s N
26
+20
+15
26 January, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s SE
27
+20
+14
27 January, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg54%
6.6
m/s SE
28
+19
+14
28 January, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s SE
29
+20
+14
29 January, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg47%
6.6
m/s E
30
+19
+14
30 January, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg49%
6.3
m/s E
31
+21
+15
31 January, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg51%
6.6
m/s SE
1
+22
+15
1 February, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s SE
2
+17
+12
2 February, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s NE
3
+16
+12
3 February, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s E
4
+18
+14
4 February, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg62%
6
m/s NE
5
+19
+14
5 February, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Laredo January

15
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindE
20
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January