Weather forecast in Lappeenranta in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+17
+10
30 May, Sun
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s S
+10
31
+19
+11
31 May, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s NW
+10
1
+17
+11
1 June, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s N
+9
2
+16
+11
2 June, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg64%
7
m/s NW
+9
3
+17
+11
3 June, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg55%
6
m/s NW
+9
4
+17
+11
4 June, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s NW
+9
5
+18
+10
5 June, Sat
+18
+10
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s W
+10
6
+17
+11
6 June, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SW
+10
7
+17
+10
7 June, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s S
+10
8
+17
+11
8 June, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s SW
+10
9
+17
+11
9 June, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s W
+10
10
+17
+10
10 June, Thu
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
+11
11
+17
+11
11 June, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
+10
12
+15
+10
12 June, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
+10
13
+15
+11
13 June, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s NW
+10
14
+16
+10
14 June, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
+10
15
+16
+10
15 June, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s W
+9
16
+17
+10
16 June, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s NW
+10
17
+17
+11
17 June, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
+11
18
+17
+12
18 June, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg68%
6
m/s S
+10
19
+16
+12
19 June, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SW
+10
20
+16
+11
20 June, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s W
+10
21
+18
+11
21 June, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s SW
+11
22
+19
+12
22 June, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
+12
23
+18
+13
23 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg63%
5
m/s S
+12
24
+17
+13
24 June, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s S
+12
25
+19
+13
25 June, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg66%
4
m/s SW
+13
26
+19
+13
26 June, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
+12
27
+19
+13
27 June, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
+13
28
+20
+13
28 June, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg61%
4
m/s SE
+13
29
+20
+13
29 June, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
+14
30
+20
+14
30 June, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
+14
1
+21
+14
1 July, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
+14
2
+22
+15
2 July, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg56%
5
m/s SW
+15
3
+20
+14
3 July, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s W
+14
Average data for 10 years

Lappeenranta June

7
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
66
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June