Weather forecast in Lake Ozark in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+6
+3
31 January, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
742 mmHg67%
7
m/s SW
1
+4
+2
1 February, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
743 mmHg70%
7.3
m/s NW
2
+3
0
2 February, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−3
746 mmHg63%
7.6
m/s NW
3
+2
−2
3 February, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
747 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s W
4
+4
0
4 February, Thu
+4
0
Feels like
−2
745 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s S
5
+4
0
5 February, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NW
6
+6
+1
6 February, Sat
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg76%
7.4
m/s SW
7
+7
+4
7 February, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
742 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s SW
8
+3
+2
8 February, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg77%
7.3
m/s NW
9
+2
−1
9 February, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−5
746 mmHg66%
8
m/s NW
10
+4
−2
10 February, Wed
+4
−2
Feels like
−2
744 mmHg63%
8.8
m/s SW
11
+3
−1
11 February, Thu
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
745 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s NW
12
+3
0
12 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg56%
6
m/s NW
13
+5
−1
13 February, Sat
+5
−1
Feels like
0
743 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s SW
14
+5
+2
14 February, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
0
742 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s W
15
+3
0
15 February, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
745 mmHg64%
6.6
m/s N
16
+5
+1
16 February, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
744 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
17
+10
+3
17 February, Wed
+10
+3
Feels like
+5
740 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s SW
18
+9
+6
18 February, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg63%
8.6
m/s W
19
+7
+3
19 February, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
745 mmHg55%
7
m/s W
20
+10
+5
20 February, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg67%
8.3
m/s S
21
+6
+6
21 February, Sun
+6
+6
Feels like
0
741 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NW
22
+5
+2
22 February, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
743 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
23
+6
0
23 February, Tue
+6
0
Feels like
+1
742 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s E
24
+5
+2
24 February, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
742 mmHg63%
7.8
m/s W
25
+5
0
25 February, Thu
+5
0
Feels like
0
743 mmHg64%
7.6
m/s N
26
+4
+1
26 February, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
742 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s NW
27
+6
0
27 February, Sat
+6
0
Feels like
0
744 mmHg62%
7
m/s NW
28
+7
+2
28 February, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+1
743 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s S
1
+5
+2
1 March, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
0
747 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s N
2
+8
+1
2 March, Tue
+8
+1
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s S
3
+8
+4
3 March, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s S
4
+8
+4
4 March, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s W
5
+12
+4
5 March, Fri
+12
+4
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg61%
7.6
m/s S
6
+14
+6
6 March, Sat
+14
+6
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg62%
8
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Lake Ozark February

9
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindW
53
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in February