Monthly weather forecast in Lake Geneva

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
22
+19
+13
22 May, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+19
737 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s E
23
+18
+13
23 May, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
738 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s E
24
+20
+13
24 May, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg69%
5
m/s E
25
+21
+15
25 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SE
26
+20
+15
26 May, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
735 mmHg81%
5
m/s E
27
May
+17
+9
27 May, Fri
+17
+9
Feels like
+12
734 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+14
28
+23
+16
28 May, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+18
734 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+22
+16
5
+21
+13
5 June, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg68%
1.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+21
+14
Average data for 10 years
6
+23
+16
6 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
734 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
7
+23
+17
7 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
8
+22
+17
8 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s NW
9
+22
+16
9 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s S
10
+23
+17
10 June, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
734 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SE
11
+24
+19
11 June, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
735 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
12
+21
+17
12 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
737 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
13
+23
+16
13 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
737 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SE
14
+24
+17
14 June, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
735 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SE
15
+25
+19
15 June, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
735 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s SW
16
+23
+19
16 June, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
734 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+24
+18
17 June, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
735 mmHg74%
5
m/s NW
18
+24
+18
18 June, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
735 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
19
+26
+18
19 June, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
20
+27
+20
20 June, Mon
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
735 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
21
+26
+21
21 June, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s SW
22
+25
+20
22 June, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
23
+24
+19
23 June, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NW
24
+24
+19
24 June, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s SW
25
+23
+18
25 June, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s E

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindS
79
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)