Weather forecast in Lahti in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+20
+11
27 June, Sun
+20
+11
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s W
28
+20
+12
28 June, Mon
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s W
29
+19
+13
29 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SE
30
+20
+14
30 June, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg66%
5
m/s S
1
+22
+14
1 July, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg61%
4
m/s SW
2
+21
+15
2 July, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg61%
5
m/s SW
3
+20
+13
3 July, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
4
+19
+13
4 July, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
5
+19
+13
5 July, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s N
6
+20
+13
6 July, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N
7
+20
+14
7 July, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s E
8
+20
+15
8 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
9
+19
+14
9 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SW
10
+21
+13
10 July, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg64%
4
m/s SW
11
+20
+14
11 July, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s SW
12
+19
+14
12 July, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s SW
13
+20
+14
13 July, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SW
14
+20
+13
14 July, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
15
+19
+14
15 July, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
16
+20
+13
16 July, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s W
17
+20
+13
17 July, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
18
+18
+13
18 July, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s W
19
+20
+13
19 July, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
20
+20
+13
20 July, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NW
21
+20
+14
21 July, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s N
22
+20
+15
22 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
23
+19
+14
23 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
24
+22
+15
24 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
25
+23
+16
25 July, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s SE
26
+23
+17
26 July, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
27
+23
+16
27 July, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s E
28
+22
+16
28 July, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s S
29
+22
+15
29 July, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s SE
30
+21
+16
30 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s S
31
+20
+14
31 July, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Lahti July

8
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
83
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July