Monthly weather forecast in Lahdenpohya

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
16
May
+17
+8
16 May, Sun
+17
+8
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg74%
2.9
m/s SW
+2
Climate normal
+13
+7
17
+13
+10
17 May, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s E
+2
Climate normal
+14
+9
18
+15
+10
18 May, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg77%
3.8
m/s E
+2
Climate normal
+15
+10
19
+14
+10
19 May, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg85%
1.7
m/s E
+2
Climate normal
+16
+11
20
+16
+10
20 May, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg83%
1.3
m/s NE
+2
Climate normal
+15
+10
21
+12
+8
21 May, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg83%
2.4
m/s S
+2
Climate normal
+15
+10
22
+15
+8
22 May, Sat
+15
+8
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s SW
+3
Climate normal
+16
+9
23
+13
+8
23 May, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg68%
2
m/s S
+3
Climate normal
+15
+9
24
+14
+8
24 May, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg72%
2.2
m/s SW
+3
Climate normal
+15
+10
25
+14
+9
25 May, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg70%
1.6
m/s SW
+3
Climate normal
+16
+10
Average data for 10 years
26
+14
+9
26 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s NE
+9
27
+13
+9
27 May, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg67%
6
m/s E
+8
28
+14
+9
28 May, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
+9
29
+15
+10
29 May, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
+10
30
+16
+11
30 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s S
+9
31
+17
+11
31 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s W
+10
1 June
+15
+12
1 June, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s NE
+10
2
+15
+11
2 June, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s NE
+9
3
+16
+10
3 June, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s NW
+11
4
+15
+11
4 June, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s NW
+10
5
+15
+10
5 June, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg54%
5
m/s W
+10
6
+15
+10
6 June, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s SW
+10
7
+15
+10
7 June, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg52%
5
m/s SE
+10
8
+16
+11
8 June, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s SW
+11
9
+16
+11
9 June, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg63%
5
m/s W
+11
10
+16
+11
10 June, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg66%
6
m/s W
+11
11
+15
+11
11 June, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s SW
+10
12
+14
+10
12 June, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg75%
7
m/s NE
+10
13
+14
+11
13 June, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
+10
14
+16
+10
14 June, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s SW
+11
15
+15
+10
15 June, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
+10
16
+16
+11
16 June, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s NW
+10
17
+15
+11
17 June, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SW
+10
18
+16
+12
18 June, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg64%
7
m/s S
+11
19
+15
+12
19 June, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SW
+10

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindSW
42
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+7
°C
Water temperature