Monthly weather forecast in Lahdenpohya

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+15
+13
28 August, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg73%
7.4
m/s W
+16
29
+15
+13
29 August, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NW
+15
30
+15
+12
30 August, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s W
+15
31
+15
+12
31 August, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s SW
+15
1 September
+14
+12
1 September, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SW
+15
2
+14
+12
2 September, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s E
+15
3
+15
+11
3 September, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
+15
4
+15
+12
4 September, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
+15
5
+16
+12
5 September, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SW
+15
6
+15
+12
6 September, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
+15
7
+16
+12
7 September, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s W
+15
8
+15
+12
8 September, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s W
+15
9
+15
+12
9 September, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NE
+15
10
+15
+12
10 September, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
764 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
+15
11
+16
+12
11 September, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s S
+15
12
+15
+13
12 September, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s S
+14
13
+15
+12
13 September, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
+15
14
+14
+11
14 September, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SW
+14
15
+13
+11
15 September, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s SW
+14
16
+13
+11
16 September, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s W
+14
17
+13
+11
17 September, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s S
+14

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
31
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature