Weather forecast in Lae in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+23
+21
27 June, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
712 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
+28
28
+23
+21
28 June, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
712 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
+28
29
+23
+21
29 June, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
712 mmHg73%
3
m/s SW
+28
30
+22
+20
30 June, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
712 mmHg74%
3
m/s W
+28
1
+23
+20
1 July, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
712 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SW
+28
2
+22
+20
2 July, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
712 mmHg70%
2.9
m/s SW
+28
3
+23
+20
3 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
712 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s SW
+28
4
+23
+21
4 July, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg70%
2.7
m/s W
+28
5
+23
+21
5 July, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
+27
6
+23
+21
6 July, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
+27
7
+22
+21
7 July, Wed
+22
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg74%
2.9
m/s SW
+28
8
+23
+21
8 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
+28
9
+23
+21
9 July, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg70%
3
m/s SW
+28
10
+22
+20
10 July, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
717 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s SW
+28
11
+23
+20
11 July, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
+27
12
+22
+20
12 July, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg74%
2.7
m/s W
+27
13
+22
+21
13 July, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
+28
14
+23
+21
14 July, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
+28
15
+23
+21
15 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg74%
3
m/s S
+27
16
+23
+21
16 July, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s SW
+27
17
+22
+21
17 July, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SW
+27
18
+22
+21
18 July, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
+27
19
+23
+21
19 July, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
716 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
+27
20
+23
+21
20 July, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
+27
21
+22
+21
21 July, Wed
+22
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s S
+27
22
+23
+21
22 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s S
+28
23
+23
+20
23 July, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s S
+28
24
+22
+20
24 July, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg75%
3
m/s W
+28
25
+22
+20
25 July, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s SW
+27
26
+22
+20
26 July, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s W
+27
27
+22
+21
27 July, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s W
+27
28
+22
+20
28 July, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
+27
29
+23
+21
29 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s S
+28
30
+23
+21
30 July, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
+27
31
+23
+20
31 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s S
+27
Average data for 10 years

Lae July

0
sunny days
22
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindSW
133
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in July