Weather forecast in Ladysmith in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+28
+17
26 September, Sun
+28
+17
Feels like
+26
672 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s W
27
+22
+16
27 September, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
675 mmHg55%
5
m/s SE
28
+22
+13
28 September, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+21
675 mmHg52%
5
m/s W
29
+24
+14
29 September, Wed
+24
+14
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg43%
5
m/s W
30
+25
+14
30 September, Thu
+25
+14
Feels like
+23
674 mmHg49%
6
m/s S
1
+24
+15
1 October, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
674 mmHg51%
4
m/s SE
2
+25
+16
2 October, Sat
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
674 mmHg41%
5.4
m/s SW
3
+23
+15
3 October, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
675 mmHg46%
5
m/s S
4
+23
+14
4 October, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
675 mmHg49%
4.9
m/s S
5
+24
+14
5 October, Tue
+24
+14
Feels like
+24
675 mmHg52%
4.4
m/s E
6
+27
+16
6 October, Wed
+27
+16
Feels like
+25
674 mmHg37%
5
m/s W
7
+29
+17
7 October, Thu
+29
+17
Feels like
+27
672 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s SW
8
+27
+15
8 October, Fri
+27
+15
Feels like
+27
672 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s SE
9
+26
+15
9 October, Sat
+26
+15
Feels like
+24
673 mmHg47%
7.3
m/s W
10
+27
+16
10 October, Sun
+27
+16
Feels like
+25
673 mmHg40%
5.4
m/s W
11
+27
+16
11 October, Mon
+27
+16
Feels like
+25
673 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s W
12
+21
+16
12 October, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
675 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s SE
13
+24
+14
13 October, Wed
+24
+14
Feels like
+23
674 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s E
14
+26
+15
14 October, Thu
+26
+15
Feels like
+25
672 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s SW
15
+25
+15
15 October, Fri
+25
+15
Feels like
+23
673 mmHg52%
6
m/s S
16
+23
+15
16 October, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
674 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s S
17
+21
+13
17 October, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
674 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s SE
18
+24
+14
18 October, Mon
+24
+14
Feels like
+23
673 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s SW
19
+26
+14
19 October, Tue
+26
+14
Feels like
+26
673 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s E
20
+26
+16
20 October, Wed
+26
+16
Feels like
+25
673 mmHg51%
5.9
m/s SW
21
+25
+16
21 October, Thu
+25
+16
Feels like
+24
674 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s W
22
+28
+16
22 October, Fri
+28
+16
Feels like
+28
673 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s SW
23
+26
+17
23 October, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+25
673 mmHg49%
4.8
m/s S
24
+27
+17
24 October, Sun
+27
+17
Feels like
+26
672 mmHg46%
7
m/s SW
25
+23
+15
25 October, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s S
26
+25
+14
26 October, Tue
+25
+14
Feels like
+25
675 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s SE
27
+25
+15
27 October, Wed
+25
+15
Feels like
+24
674 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+25
+15
28 October, Thu
+25
+15
Feels like
+25
673 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s E
29
+28
+16
29 October, Fri
+28
+16
Feels like
+27
672 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s W
30
+27
+17
30 October, Sat
+27
+17
Feels like
+27
672 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s SE
31
+26
+16
31 October, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+25
672 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s SE
1
+24
+16
1 November, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
673 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s S
2
+25
+15
2 November, Tue
+25
+15
Feels like
+24
673 mmHg47%
5
m/s SE
3
+29
+16
3 November, Wed
+29
+16
Feels like
+28
672 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s W
4
+28
+16
4 November, Thu
+28
+16
Feels like
+26
673 mmHg36%
4.5
m/s SW
5
+30
+18
5 November, Fri
+30
+18
Feels like
+29
672 mmHg43%
5
m/s S
6
+29
+17
6 November, Sat
+29
+17
Feels like
+29
672 mmHg50%
5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Ladysmith October

13
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindS
42
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October