Monthly weather forecast in Kyzyl

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
June
+33
+16
20 June, Sun
+33
+16
Feels like
+28
701 mmHg33%
2.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+17
21
+20
+8
21 June, Mon
+20
+8
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+23
+16
22
+29
+14
22 June, Tue
+29
+14
Feels like
+23
706 mmHg37%
2.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+15
23
+21
+9
23 June, Wed
+21
+9
Feels like
+18
705 mmHg45%
2.5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+24
+16
24
+26
+12
24 June, Thu
+26
+12
Feels like
+21
707 mmHg41%
2.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+17
25
+28
+14
25 June, Fri
+28
+14
Feels like
+22
705 mmHg36%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+14
26
+27
+15
26 June, Sat
+27
+15
Feels like
+22
705 mmHg44%
1.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+14
27
+24
+13
27 June, Sun
+24
+13
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg50%
1.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+15
28
+23
+13
28 June, Mon
+23
+13
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg47%
0.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+16
29
+27
+14
29 June, Tue
+27
+14
Feels like
+22
706 mmHg46%
0.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+17
Average data for 10 years
30
+26
+18
30 June, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
698 mmHg37%
3.5
m/s NE
1 July
+25
+17
1 July, Thu
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
697 mmHg43%
3.4
m/s NW
2
+24
+16
2 July, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
698 mmHg46%
4
m/s W
3
+23
+16
3 July, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
698 mmHg44%
2.7
m/s NW
4
+24
+16
4 July, Sun
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
698 mmHg41%
3
m/s E
5
+23
+16
5 July, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
699 mmHg41%
3.4
m/s W
6
+24
+15
6 July, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
700 mmHg43%
3
m/s NW
7
+24
+16
7 July, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
699 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s N
8
+23
+16
8 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
700 mmHg49%
3.4
m/s NW
9
+24
+16
9 July, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
700 mmHg44%
2.5
m/s NW
10
+24
+17
10 July, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
700 mmHg43%
4
m/s N
11
+25
+15
11 July, Sun
+25
+15
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg46%
3.2
m/s NW
12
+26
+17
12 July, Mon
+26
+17
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s N
13
+26
+17
13 July, Tue
+26
+17
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg40%
3.7
m/s N
14
+27
+18
14 July, Wed
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
699 mmHg40%
2.9
m/s NE
15
+25
+18
15 July, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
699 mmHg49%
3
m/s NW
16
+24
+17
16 July, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
699 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s W
17
+25
+17
17 July, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
699 mmHg40%
3
m/s SE
18
+26
+18
18 July, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
699 mmHg40%
2.7
m/s NE
19
+25
+18
19 July, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
699 mmHg41%
3
m/s NE
20
+25
+18
20 July, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
700 mmHg46%
2.5
m/s E
21
+27
+18
21 July, Wed
+27
+18
Feels like
+27
699 mmHg46%
3
m/s E
22
+25
+19
22 July, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
699 mmHg51%
3.4
m/s N
23
+25
+17
23 July, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
699 mmHg47%
3.2
m/s N
24
+25
+17
24 July, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
699 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
20
cloudy days
43
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindNW
19
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)